Contact Us

Department of Defense
Human Resources Office
3949 Diamond Head Road
Honolulu, HI 96816-4495

HRO Staff Duties and Responsibilities

HRO ORG CHART – 11 DEC 2017

Book Appointments

 

 

HRO Contact Roster
As of: 01 NOV 17
Section Member Address/Email Contact Number
 OWCP: 808-672-1238 FAX: 808-672-1225
HRO:
LTC Laura Soares laura.j.soares2.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1321
Deputy HRO:
LTC Walter Ross Jr. walter.r.ross2.mil@mail.mil 808-844-6087
State Equal Employment Manager (SEEM)
CPT Nathan Masunari nathan.k.masunari.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1316
Technician Branch
 
Benefits Section:
SFC Noelani De Silva noelani.m.desilva.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1231
SPC Jessica D’Amato jessica.m.damato2.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1229
SrA Melanie Marquez melanie.marquez.1@us.af.mil 808-672-1227
SPC Charla Quiambao charla.l.quiambao.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1781
 A1C Briana Nalus briana.nalus@us.af.mil  808-672-1236
Management Analyst:
1SG Lisa Dias lisa.a.dias2.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1575
Development and Training:
MSgt Joey Mariano joey.mariano@us.af.mil 808-672-1248
Staffing:
MSgt Annie Salvador anne.m.salvador.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1228
SGT Jasmine Imanil jasmine.k.imanil.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1244
SPC Gretchen Gabaon gretchen.l.gabaon.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1213
SrA Andrew Leong andrew.leong.1@us.af.mil 808-672-1218
SPC Charlene Pasion charlene.e.pasion.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1224
Labor Relations:
CW4 John Yim john.k.yim4.mil@mail.mil  808-672-1555
Classification:
SGT Jacob Tokunaga jacob.t.tokunaga.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1230
HR Information System:
CW3 Mel Masaki melvin.k.masaki.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1245
Personnel Support:
2LT Michelle Amparan michelle.r.amparan.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1234
SPC Crystal Fujimoto crystal.m.fujimoto.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1234
AGR Branch
HRO AGR Manager:
LTC Kukunaokala Mendonca kukunaokala.mendonca.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1233
HRO AGRs
CMSgt Carol Orr (Air AGR NCOIC) carol.orr@us.af.mil 808-672-1888
MSG Lelanya Watson (Army AGR NCOIC) lelanya.a.watson.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1774
SFC Minerva Manuel (Army AGR NCO) minrva.b.manuel.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1314
Air HRO Liasion
SSgt Eric Oshiro eric.oshiro@us.af.mil 808-448-8236                 ext 444-6502

 

HRO Contact Roster as of 01 NOV 17