Contact Us

Department of Defense
Human Resources Office
3949 Diamond Head Road
Honolulu, HI 96816-4495

HRO Organization Chart HRO Technician Duties and Responsibilities
HRO Contact Roster
As of: 28 AUG 18
Section Member Address/Email Contact Number
  OWCP: 808-672-1238  
Fax: 808-672-1225
HRO:
COL Laura Soares laura.j.soares2.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1321
Deputy HRO:
Mr. Walter Ross Jr. walter.r.ross2.civ@mail.mil 808-844-6087
State Equal Employment Manager (SEEM)
Mr. Nathan Masunari nathan.k.masunari.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1316
Technician Branch
Benefits Section:
CMSgt Carol Orr carol.orr@us.af.mil 808-672-1888
Mrs. Noelani De Silva noelani.m.desilva.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1231
Ms. Jessica D’Amato jessica.m.damato2.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1229
Ms. Charla Quiambao charla.l.quiambao.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1781
Ms. Jasmine Imanil jasmine.k.imanil.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1244
SrA Andrew Leong andrew.leong.1@us.af.mil 808-672-1218
 

Management Analyst:

Ms. Lisa Dias lisa.a.dias2.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1575
HR Development:
Mr. Joey Mariano joey.mariano@us.af.mil 808-672-1248
Staffing:
Mrs. Annie Salvador anne.m.salvador.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1228
Mrs. Gretchen Molina Gretchen.g.molina.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1213
Ms. Charlene Pasion charlene.e.pasion.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1224
Labor Relations:
Mr. John Yim john.k.yim4.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1555
.
Classification:
Mr. Jacob Tokunaga jacob.t.tokunaga.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1230
TSgt Tiffany Hutchison tiffany.a.hutchison.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1226
HR Information System:
Mr. Mel Masaki melvin.k.masaki.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1245
Personnel Support:
1LT Michelle Amparan michelle.r.amparan.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1234
Ms. Crystal Fujimoto crystal.m.fujimoto.civ@mail.mil 808-672-1232

A1C Briana Nalus

briana.nalus@us.af.mil 808-672-1236
AGR Branch
HRO AGR Manager:
LTC Kukunaokala Mendonca kukunaokala.mendonca.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1233
HRO AGRs:
CMSgt Carol Orr carol.orr@us.af.mil 808-672-1888
MSG Lelanya Watson lelanya.a.watson.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1774
MSgt Shane Gaines shane.m.gaines.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1235
SFC Minerva Manuel minerva.b.manuel.mil@mail.mil 808-672-1314
SSgt Jessie Duval jessie.duval@us.af.mil 808-672-1226
HRO Air Guard Remote
154th Wing HRO Liaison
SSgt AJ Dejesus aj.dejesus@us.af.mil       808-789-0319
STATE Personnel & Budget Specialist
Lori-Ann K. Yoshii-Faustino loriann.k.yoshiifaustino.nfg@mail.mil 808-672-1275