## Hawai'i Air National Guard Chief Master Sergeants as of February 20, 2002

The following Airmen were the assigned Chief Master Sergeants in the Hawai'i Air National Guard as of February 20, 2002. Units designations as they were in 2002.

Claesen Apo Hq, 154th Wing

Larry Arnold 291st Combat Communications Squadron

**Lowell Agena** 154th Air Control Squadron

**Debra Brownhill** Headquarters, Hawai'i Air National Guard

Ronald Butner 154th Medical Squadron

Vincent Dacanay 292nd Combat Communications Squadron

Larry DeRego 154th Maintenance Squadron

**Stanley Gomes, Jr.** Headquarters, Hawai'i Air National Guard

Pamela Goya 154th Logistics Squadron

**Gregory Ing** 292nd Combat Communications Squadron

Joseph Kaaikaula 154th Civil Engineer Squadron

Iris Kabazawa 154th Mission Support Flight

Steven Kamaura Headquarters, Hawai'i Air National Guard

Melvin Kauahi 150th Aircraft Control & Warning Flight

Larry Kauleinamoku 154th Logistics Group

Wescott Lee 154th Maintenance Squadron

Henry Machado 154th Aircraft Generation Squadron

**Dennis Mishima** 154th Aircraft Generation Squadron

Annarene Napoleon Hq, 201st Combat Communications Group

**Gregorio Navarro** 291st Combat Communications Squadron

**Preston Nishie** 169th Aircraft Control & Warning Squadron

Alan Ogata 204th Airlift Squadron

**Clifford Ono** 154th Maintenance Squadron

**Gary Pang** 203rd Air Refueling Squadron

**Daniel Rose** 154th Maintenance Squadron

**Gary Soma** 154th Aircraft Generation Squadron

George Stibbard Headquarters Hawai'i Air National Guard

**Rolland Tang** 154th Communications Flight

Norman Uyechi 293rd Combat Communications Squadron

**Samuel Wong** 204th Airlift Squadron

**Calvin Yoshimoto** 154th Aircraft Generation Squadron

Scott Yerxa 154th Logistics Support Flight