Skip to the main content

Hawaii CyberPatriot Invitational – The Winners!


The State Department of Defense, in partnership with AFCEA Hawaii, (ISC)2 Hawaii, Sacred Hearts Academy, and CTF-HI/Validity hosted the 1st Annual Hawaii CyberPatriot Invitational (CPI) on Saturday, August 24, 2019, 8:00 am – 4:30 pm at Sacred Hearts Academy. After an exciting and hard-fought competition, the winners are:

State Champions – Seabury Hall
All Service Division – Punahou School
Open Division – Mid-Pacific Institute
Middle School Division – Waialua High and Intermediate School
Novice Division – A Consortium of Students from MBTA, Waipahu HS, and Kalani HS

Congratulations to all that participated in this year’s Hawaii CyberPatriot Invitational!


Home » Cyber Community News, News » Hawaii CyberPatriot Invitational – The Winners!